<< Jan 17 2019 - Mar 14 2019 >>

Date:
Lightning Run Program with Brendan Mackenzie Next held on Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 5:45 am - 7:00 am
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 3, 2019 - Tue Apr 30, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Adult 10 Week Strength Program with Laura Benson Next held on Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 6:00 am - 7:00 am
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Fri Mar 15, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Lightning Swim Training
Lightning Swim Training with Brendan Mackenzie Next held on Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Tue Apr 30, 2019
Learn More
Lightning Swim Training with Brendan Mackenzie Next held on Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Tue Apr 30, 2019
Learn More
Lightning Swim Training with Brendan Mackenzie Next held on Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 7:15 am - 8:30 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 13, 2019 - Sun Apr 28, 2019
Learn More
Tri Lift
Tri Lift with Maja Kralovcova Next held on Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Nov 1, 2018 - Thu Jan 31, 2019
Learn More
Tri Lift with Kira Tufts Next held on Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 4, 2018 - Sun Jan 27, 2019
Learn More
Winter 2 Figure Skating Thursdays @ Peak Performance with Christine Laprairie Next held on Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Thu Mar 14, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Elite Football with Dan Farthing Next held on Fri, Jan 18, 2019 at 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 7, 2019 - Wed Feb 27, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Mommy Bootcamp with Alissa Herman Next held on Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 7, 2019 - Mon Mar 18, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Chiselled Class with Dan Y Yaskowich Next held on Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 7, 2019 - Mon Mar 18, 2019
Learn More
Winter 2 Figure Skating - OFFSITE Mondays with Christine Laprairie Next held on Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 7, 2019 - Mon Mar 11, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Obstacle Race Training
Obstacle Race Training with Maja Kralovcova Next held on Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 7, 2019 - Mon Apr 29, 2019
Learn More
Obstacle Race Training with Maja Kralovcova Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Obstacle Race Training with Maja Kralovcova Sun, Feb 17, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Winter 2 Figure Skating- Wednesdays with Christine Laprairie Next held on Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 9, 2019 - Wed Mar 13, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.