Flow & Restore


This class is taught by:

Lee Noelle

Education & Credentials:
 
Registered Yoga Teacher, RYT 200, Yoga Alliance (Vinyasa Yoga)
 
About Lee:
I've always been that individual seeking the ultimate healthy lifestyle, for both body & mind.
Yoga transformed my relationship with myself & brought such a positive energy into my day to day life.
The relationship between movement and breath is a beautiful thing. I'm always learning new things about myself, throughout my practice and accept that I'm always changing.
The positive impact it's had on my life, inspires me to share my my knowledge with others, so that they too can find that connection with themselves.
Flow & Restore is a Vinyasa Yoga style class with a Restorative Yoga twist!
The class will begin with a 15 minute warm-up flow and a 15 minute work phase to build strength, balance, and coordination. Then, working down to the floor for the last half of the class for some deep stretching and cool down.
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lee Noelle
  • Mon Jan 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lee Noelle
  • Mon Feb 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lee Noelle
  • Mon Feb 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lee Noelle
  • Mon Feb 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lee Noelle
  • Mon Mar 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lee Noelle
  • Mon Mar 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lee Noelle
  • Mon Mar 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lee Noelle
  • Mon Mar 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lee Noelle
  • Mon Apr 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lee Noelle
  • Mon Apr 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lee Noelle
  • Mon Apr 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lee Noelle
  • Mon Apr 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lee Noelle
  • Mon Apr 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lee Noelle
  • Mon May 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lee Noelle
  • Mon May 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lee Noelle