Adult 10 Week Strength Program


This class is taught by:

Laura Benson

Education & Credentials
Bachelor of Kinesiology, Fitness & Lifestyle - University of Regina
Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist - NSCA
Agatsu Kettlebell Level 1 Certification
Agatsu Lower Body Joint Mobility Level 1 Certification
Consultant for the Sport Medicine and Science Council of Saskatchewan
 
Special Interests
Sport Performance Strength & Conditioning
Individual & Group Strength Training
Kettlebell Training
Spin & Fitness Class Training
Triathlon Training
 
About Laura
Originally from Brownlee Saskatchewan Laura has been involved in sports from a young age, participating in basketball, volleyball, track & field, and triathlons. Laura attended the University of Regina where she obtained her Bachelor's of Kinesiology. During University Laura was on the U of R Track & Field Team, participating in Long Jump, Triple Jump, & Sprints. Presently Laura is very active in Triathlon's & has completed Ironman Canada twice, as well as competing in and supporting local races. Working with Athletes & General Population Clients Laura enjoys seeing and helping them achieve their fitness goals, whether its working on agility or obtaining their first push up. Laura challenges her clients & classes, showing them just how much they are capable of. "Level 10 is an amazing atmosphere & community which makes my job so great. Very welcoming environment for individuals of all abilities."
10 Week Adult Group that focuses on overall strength gains. The hour starts with 10-15 mins of cardio & core to warm up, and then focuses on upper-body strength on Thursday's & lower-body strength on Friday's
 
Currently Fitness level will be: Intermediate - Advanced 
 
Time & Days:(starts on Jan 10-Ends March 15)
6-7 am Thursday & Friday 
 
Price:
$330.00 plus gst (20 punch pass included) pass expires at the end of the 10 weeks.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 17 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Laura Benson
  • Fri Jan 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Laura Benson
  • Thu Jan 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Laura Benson
  • Fri Jan 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Laura Benson
  • Thu Jan 31 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Laura Benson
  • Fri Feb 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Laura Benson
  • Thu Feb 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Laura Benson
  • Fri Feb 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Laura Benson
  • Thu Feb 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Laura Benson
  • Fri Feb 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Laura Benson
  • Thu Feb 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Laura Benson
  • Fri Feb 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Laura Benson
  • Thu Feb 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Laura Benson
  • Fri Mar 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Laura Benson
  • Thu Mar 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Laura Benson
  • Fri Mar 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Laura Benson
  • Thu Mar 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Laura Benson
  • Fri Mar 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Laura Benson