Cardio & Mobility


This class is taught by:

Chelsea Ziolkowski

Education & Credentials
Bachelor of Kinesiology, Human Kinetics & Health Promotion - University of Regina
Certified Personal Trainer, CanFit Pro
 
Special Interests
Volleyball, Boxing, Golf, Hockey, General population to elite athletes
 
About Chelsea
Growing up in Weyburn, Saskatchewan, Chelsea was involved in many different sports. She especially took an interest in hockey, volleyball, golf and softball. She went on to play CIS volleyball for the University of Regina Cougars and competed at the National Championship in the 2014 season. She continues to play competitive volleyball, as well as enters Amateur golf tournaments when time permits. Chelsea especially enjoys training general population and elite athletes and teaching spin and boxing fitness classes. Chelsea's passion is in assisting her clients reach their fitness goals and helping them push to achieve a strong and healthy lifestyle. Currently Chelsea is working towards a TSAC certification. She has a keen interest in physically training the military, fire and rescue, law enforcement, protective services, and other emergency personnel to improve performance, promote wellness, and decrease injury risk.

Lindsay Fish

Education & Credentials
Bachelor of Kinesiology - University of Regina
Certified Personal Trainer - CSEP
 
 
About Lindsay
Growing up in Moose Jaw, Lindsay participated in multiple sports including speed skating, soccer, basketball, badminton, track and field, and cross country. She went on to the U of R cross-country and track and field team for the 2013/2014 season and competed at the 2013 CIS cross country National championships. Following that season she switched back to speed skating and competed at the 2015 Canada Winter games for long track speed skating. Since then She has continued to play recreational sports including soccer and ultimate Frisbee. Lindsay enjoys working with the general population and athletes, helping everyone accomplish their fitness and athletic goals.
This is a 45min class that begins with 15-20mins of CV then finishes with stretching and range of motion movements.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 24 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Thu Jan 31 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Thu Feb 07 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Thu Feb 14 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Thu Feb 21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Thu Feb 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Lindsay Fish
  • Thu Mar 07 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Lindsay Fish
  • Thu Mar 14 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Thu Mar 21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Thu Mar 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Thu Apr 04 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Thu Apr 11 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Thu Apr 18 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Thu Apr 25 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Thu May 02 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Thu May 09 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Thu May 16 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski