Friday Night Lights


This class is taught by:

Dan Y Yaskowich

Education & Credentials
Bachelor of Kinesiology – University of Regina  
Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist, NSCA
Certified Personal Trainer, CSEP
 
About Daniel
Daniel originally hails from Wynyard, Saskatchewan, and came to Regina to pursue his education at the University of Regina. After completing his degree, Daniel started his career as a personal trainer at Level 10 in 2004. After spending a year with Level 10, he moved to London, Ontario, to work with Velocity Sports Performance as a strength and conditioning coach. Two years later, he moved back to Regina to be closer to home and rejoined the staff at Level 10 in spring 2008. Daniel has worked with a wide spectrum of clients, from elite athletes to people putting their foot in the facility for the first time. He loves the variety of clientele he gets to work with and enjoys the creative side of training he is able to express at Level 10. In his own time, he stays active with playing basketball and hockey, mountain biking, and outdoor activities Daniel has a natural ability to share his knowledge and teach others around him. His enthusiasm to educate people has led him to take on the role as a Fieldwork Coordinator at our facility. This program aids university students in their preparation to become trainers and strength and conditioning coaches. Daniel is also known for his ability to motivate his clients of all ages and inspire them to move forward and leave their insecurities behind.
FNL is a class that was developed to challenge our clients in all areas of fitness. Having similar qualities as some of the popular fitness games out there, FNL brings a mix of endurance, strength, powerlifting, olympic weightlifting and other movement skills.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Fri Jan 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Fri Feb 01 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Fri Feb 08 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Fri Feb 15 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Fri Feb 22 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Fri Mar 01 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Fri Mar 08 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Fri Mar 15 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Fri Mar 22 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Fri Mar 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Fri Apr 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Fri Apr 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Fri Apr 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Fri Apr 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Fri May 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Fri May 10 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Fri May 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich