PROGRAMS & EVENTS

<< Schedule for Sun Oct 22, 2017 - Mon Nov 20, 2017 >>


Date:


Sun Oct 22, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:15 am - 8:30 am Lightning Swim Training Sign Up
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm FUNdamentals Sign Up
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Junior Athletics Sign Up

Mon Oct 23, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Chiselled Class Sign Up
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Pre-Season Basketball Strength & Conditioning Sign Up

Tue Oct 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:00 am Lightning Run Program Sign Up
6:00 am - 7:00 am Chiselled Class Sign Up
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Pre-Season Basketball Strength & Conditioning Sign Up
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Lightning Swim Training Sign Up

Wed Oct 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Chiselled Class Sign Up
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Pre-Season Basketball Strength & Conditioning Sign Up

Thu Oct 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:00 am Lightning Run Program Sign Up
6:00 am - 7:00 am Chiselled Class Sign Up
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Pre-Season Basketball Strength & Conditioning Sign Up
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Lightning Swim Training Sign Up

Fri Oct 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Multi Sport Training Sign Up

Sat Oct 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 10:00 am Lightning Run Program Sign Up

Sun Oct 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:15 am - 8:30 am Lightning Swim Training Sign Up
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm FUNdamentals Sign Up
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Junior Athletics Sign Up

Mon Oct 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Chiselled Class Sign Up
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Pre-Season Basketball Strength & Conditioning Sign Up

Tue Oct 31, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:00 am Lightning Run Program Sign Up
6:00 am - 7:00 am Chiselled Class Sign Up
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Pre-Season Basketball Strength & Conditioning Sign Up
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Lightning Swim Training Sign Up

Wed Nov 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Chiselled Class Sign Up
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Pre-Season Basketball Strength & Conditioning Sign Up

Thu Nov 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:00 am Lightning Run Program Sign Up
6:00 am - 7:00 am Chiselled Class Sign Up
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Pre-Season Basketball Strength & Conditioning Sign Up
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Lightning Swim Training Sign Up

Fri Nov 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Multi Sport Training Sign Up

Sat Nov 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 10:00 am Lightning Run Program Sign Up

Sun Nov 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:15 am - 8:30 am Lightning Swim Training Sign Up
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm FUNdamentals Sign Up
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Junior Athletics Sign Up

Mon Nov 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Chiselled Class Sign Up
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Pre-Season Basketball Strength & Conditioning Sign Up

Tue Nov 7, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:00 am Lightning Run Program Sign Up
6:00 am - 7:00 am Chiselled Class Sign Up
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Pre-Season Basketball Strength & Conditioning Sign Up
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Lightning Swim Training Sign Up

Wed Nov 8, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Chiselled Class Sign Up
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Pre-Season Basketball Strength & Conditioning Sign Up

Thu Nov 9, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:00 am Lightning Run Program Sign Up
6:00 am - 7:00 am Chiselled Class Sign Up
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Lightning Swim Training Sign Up

Fri Nov 10, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Multi Sport Training
Class Cancelled

Sat Nov 11, 2017
Class
Instructor
Remembrance Day

Sun Nov 12, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:15 am - 8:30 am Lightning Swim Training Sign Up
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm FUNdamentals Sign Up
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Junior Athletics Sign Up

Mon Nov 13, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Chiselled Class Sign Up

Tue Nov 14, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:00 am Lightning Run Program Sign Up
6:00 am - 7:00 am Chiselled Class Sign Up
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Lightning Swim Training Sign Up

Wed Nov 15, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Chiselled Class Sign Up

Thu Nov 16, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 7:00 am Lightning Run Program Sign Up
6:00 am - 7:00 am Chiselled Class Sign Up
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Lightning Swim Training Sign Up

Fri Nov 17, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Multi Sport Training Sign Up

Sat Nov 18, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 10:00 am Lightning Run Program Sign Up

Sun Nov 19, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:15 am - 8:30 am Lightning Swim Training Sign Up
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm FUNdamentals Sign Up
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Junior Athletics Sign Up

Mon Nov 20, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Chiselled Class Sign Up