PROGRAMS & EVENTS

<< Aug 17 2018 - Sep 14 2018 >>

Date:
Summer Football Program with Ryan Wellman Next held on Fri, Aug 17, 2018 at 9:30 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Aug 1, 2018 - Wed Aug 22, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Miller Summer Program
Miller summer program with Ryan Wellman Next held on Fri, Aug 17, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Aug 13, 2018 - Wed Aug 22, 2018
Learn More
Lightning Triathlon Training
Lightning Run Program with Brendan Mackenzie Next held on Tue, Aug 21, 2018 at 5:30 am - 7:00 am
This enrollment runs from Tue May 1, 2018 - Thu Sep 6, 2018
Learn More
Summer Volleyball Program with Lindsay Fish Next held on Tue, Aug 21, 2018 at 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This enrollment runs from Tue Jul 10, 2018 - Thu Aug 30, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Ultimate Obstacle Race Training with Lindsay Fish Next held on Tue, Aug 21, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jun 5, 2018 - Tue Sep 18, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Fall Figure Skating -Monday with Christine Laprairie Next held on Mon, Sep 3, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 3, 2018 - Mon Sep 24, 2018
Learn More
Chiselled Class with Addison David Next held on Tue, Sep 4, 2018 at 6:00 am - 7:00 am
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 4, 2018 - Thu Nov 8, 2018
Learn More
Fall Figure Skating -Wednesday with Christine Laprairie Next held on Wed, Sep 5, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 5, 2018 - Wed Sep 26, 2018
Learn More
Fall Figure Skating-Wednesday @ the Balfour with Christine Laprairie Next held on Wed, Sep 5, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 5, 2018 - Wed Sep 26, 2018
Learn More
Fall Figure Skating - Thursday with Christine Laprairie Next held on Thu, Sep 6, 2018 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 6, 2018 - Thu Sep 27, 2018
Learn More
Chiselled Class with Dan Y Yaskowich Next held on Mon, Sep 10, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 10, 2018 - Wed Nov 21, 2018
Learn More



  


<< Schedule for Fri Aug 17, 2018 - Sat Sep 15, 2018 >>


Date:


Fri Aug 17, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 11:00 am Summer Football Program
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Miller summer program

Sat Aug 18, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Aug 19, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Aug 20, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 11:00 am Summer Football Program
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Miller summer program

Tue Aug 21, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 7:00 am Lightning Run Program
7:00 am - 8:00 am Summer Volleyball Program
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ultimate Obstacle Race Training

Wed Aug 22, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 11:00 am Summer Football Program
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Miller summer program

Thu Aug 23, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 7:00 am Lightning Run Program
7:00 am - 8:00 am Summer Volleyball Program

Fri Aug 24, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Aug 25, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Aug 26, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Aug 27, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Aug 28, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 7:00 am Lightning Run Program
7:00 am - 8:00 am Summer Volleyball Program
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ultimate Obstacle Race Training

Wed Aug 29, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Aug 30, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 7:00 am Lightning Run Program
7:00 am - 8:00 am Summer Volleyball Program

Fri Aug 31, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Sep 1, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Sep 2, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Sep 3, 2018
Class
Instructor
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Fall Figure Skating -Monday

Tue Sep 4, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 7:00 am Lightning Run Program
6:00 am - 7:00 am Chiselled Class
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ultimate Obstacle Race Training

Wed Sep 5, 2018
Class
Instructor
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Fall Figure Skating -Wednesday
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm Fall Figure Skating-Wednesday @ the Balfour

Thu Sep 6, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 7:00 am Lightning Run Program
6:00 am - 7:00 am Chiselled Class
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Fall Figure Skating - Thursday

Fri Sep 7, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Sep 8, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Sep 9, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Sep 10, 2018
Class
Instructor
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Fall Figure Skating -Monday
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Chiselled Class

Tue Sep 11, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Chiselled Class
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ultimate Obstacle Race Training

Wed Sep 12, 2018
Class
Instructor
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Fall Figure Skating -Wednesday
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm Fall Figure Skating-Wednesday @ the Balfour
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Chiselled Class

Thu Sep 13, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Chiselled Class
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Fall Figure Skating - Thursday

Fri Sep 14, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Sep 15, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions