PROGRAMS & EVENTS

<< Oct 19 2018 - Nov 15 2018 >>

Date:
Winter 1 Figure Skating - Saturday with Christine Laprairie Next held on Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 13, 2018 - Sat Dec 8, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Lightning - Swim Training
Lightning Swim Training with Brendan Mackenzie Next held on Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 7:15 am - 8:30 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Oct 7, 2018 - Sun Dec 16, 2018
Learn More
Lightning Swim Training with Brendan Mackenzie Next held on Tue, Oct 23, 2018 at 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 2, 2018 - Thu Dec 20, 2018
Learn More
Lightning Swim Training with Brendan Mackenzie Next held on Tue, Oct 23, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 2, 2018 - Thu Dec 20, 2018
Learn More
FUNdamentals with Maja Kralovcova Next held on Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Sep 16, 2018 - Sun Oct 28, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Junior Athletics with Maja Kralovcova Next held on Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Sep 16, 2018 - Sun Oct 28, 2018
Learn More
Mommy Bootcamp with Alissa Herman Next held on Mon, Oct 22, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Oct 10, 2018 - Wed Dec 19, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Winter 1 Figure Skating -Monday with Christine Laprairie Next held on Mon, Oct 22, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 15, 2018 - Mon Dec 10, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Chiselled Class with Dan Y Yaskowich Next held on Mon, Oct 22, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 10, 2018 - Wed Nov 21, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Winter 1 Figure Skating - OFFSITE Mondays with Christine Laprairie Next held on Mon, Oct 22, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 15, 2018 - Mon Dec 10, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Lightning Run Program with Brendan Mackenzie Next held on Tue, Oct 23, 2018 at 5:30 am - 7:00 am
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 2, 2018 - Thu Dec 20, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Chiselled Class with Addison David Next held on Tue, Oct 23, 2018 at 6:00 am - 7:00 am
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 4, 2018 - Thu Nov 8, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Winter 1 Figure Skating- Wednesdays with Christine Laprairie Next held on Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Oct 3, 2018 - Wed Dec 12, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Winter 1 Figure Skating Extra Thursdays @ Level 10 with Christine Laprairie Next held on Thu, Oct 25, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 25, 2018 - Thu Nov 29, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Tri Lift
Tri Lift with Maja Kralovcova Next held on Thu, Nov 1, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Nov 1, 2018 - Thu Jan 31, 2019
Learn More
Tri Lift with Maja Kralovcova Next held on Sun, Nov 4, 2018 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 4, 2018 - Sun Jan 27, 2019
Learn More
Winter 1 Figure Skating Thursdays @ Peak Performance with Christine Laprairie Next held on Thu, Nov 1, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 4, 2018 - Thu Dec 13, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
FUNdamentals with Maja Kralovcova Next held on Sun, Nov 4, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 4, 2018 - Sun Dec 9, 2018
Learn More
Junior Athletics with Maja Kralovcova Next held on Sun, Nov 4, 2018 at 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 4, 2018 - Sun Dec 9, 2018
Learn More



  


<< Schedule for Fri Oct 19, 2018 - Sat Nov 17, 2018 >>


Date:


Fri Oct 19, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Oct 20, 2018
Class
Instructor
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Winter 1 Figure Skating - Saturday

Sun Oct 21, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:15 am - 8:30 am Lightning Swim Training

Mon Oct 22, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:00 am Mommy Bootcamp
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Winter 1 Figure Skating -Monday
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Chiselled Class
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm Winter 1 Figure Skating - OFFSITE Mondays

Tue Oct 23, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 7:00 am Lightning Run Program
6:00 am - 7:00 am Chiselled Class
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Lightning Swim Training
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Lightning Swim Training

Wed Oct 24, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:00 am Mommy Bootcamp
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Winter 1 Figure Skating- Wednesdays
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Chiselled Class

Thu Oct 25, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 7:00 am Lightning Run Program
6:00 am - 7:00 am Chiselled Class
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Lightning Swim Training
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm Winter 1 Figure Skating Extra Thursdays @ Level 10
6:30 pm - 7:00 pm Winter 1 Figure Skating Thursdays @ Peak Performance
Class Cancelled
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Lightning Swim Training

Fri Oct 26, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Oct 27, 2018
Class
Instructor
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Winter 1 Figure Skating - Saturday

Sun Oct 28, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:15 am - 8:30 am Lightning Swim Training

Mon Oct 29, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:00 am Mommy Bootcamp
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Winter 1 Figure Skating -Monday
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Chiselled Class
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm Winter 1 Figure Skating - OFFSITE Mondays

Tue Oct 30, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 7:00 am Lightning Run Program
6:00 am - 7:00 am Chiselled Class
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Lightning Swim Training
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Lightning Swim Training

Wed Oct 31, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:00 am Mommy Bootcamp
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Winter 1 Figure Skating- Wednesdays
Class Cancelled
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Chiselled Class

Thu Nov 1, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 7:00 am Lightning Run Program
6:00 am - 7:00 am Chiselled Class
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Lightning Swim Training
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm Winter 1 Figure Skating Extra Thursdays @ Level 10
Class Cancelled
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Tri Lift
6:30 pm - 7:00 pm Winter 1 Figure Skating Thursdays @ Peak Performance
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Lightning Swim Training

Fri Nov 2, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Nov 3, 2018
Class
Instructor
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Winter 1 Figure Skating - Saturday

Sun Nov 4, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:15 am - 8:30 am Lightning Swim Training
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Tri Lift

Mon Nov 5, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:00 am Mommy Bootcamp
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Winter 1 Figure Skating -Monday
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Chiselled Class
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm Winter 1 Figure Skating - OFFSITE Mondays

Tue Nov 6, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 7:00 am Lightning Run Program
6:00 am - 7:00 am Chiselled Class
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Lightning Swim Training
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Lightning Swim Training

Wed Nov 7, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:00 am Mommy Bootcamp
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Winter 1 Figure Skating- Wednesdays
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Chiselled Class

Thu Nov 8, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 7:00 am Lightning Run Program
6:00 am - 7:00 am Chiselled Class
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Lightning Swim Training
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm Winter 1 Figure Skating Extra Thursdays @ Level 10
Class Cancelled
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Tri Lift
6:30 pm - 7:00 pm Winter 1 Figure Skating Thursdays @ Peak Performance
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Lightning Swim Training

Fri Nov 9, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Nov 10, 2018
Class
Instructor
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Winter 1 Figure Skating - Saturday

Sun Nov 11, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:15 am - 8:30 am Lightning Swim Training
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Tri Lift

Mon Nov 12, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:00 am Mommy Bootcamp
Class Cancelled
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Winter 1 Figure Skating -Monday
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Chiselled Class
Class Cancelled
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm Winter 1 Figure Skating - OFFSITE Mondays

Tue Nov 13, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 7:00 am Lightning Run Program
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Lightning Swim Training
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Lightning Swim Training

Wed Nov 14, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:00 am Mommy Bootcamp
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Winter 1 Figure Skating- Wednesdays
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Chiselled Class

Thu Nov 15, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 7:00 am Lightning Run Program
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Lightning Swim Training
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm Winter 1 Figure Skating Extra Thursdays @ Level 10
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Tri Lift
6:30 pm - 7:00 pm Winter 1 Figure Skating Thursdays @ Peak Performance
Class Cancelled
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Lightning Swim Training

Fri Nov 16, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Nov 17, 2018
Class
Instructor
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Winter 1 Figure Skating - Saturday