PROGRAMS & EVENTS




  

<< Schedule for Tue Aug 22, 2017 - Wed Sep 20, 2017 >>


Date:


Tue Aug 22, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 6:45 am Lightning Run Program Sign Up
9:00 am - 11:00 am Pre-Season Football Blitz Sign Up
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Pre-Season Football Blitz Sign Up
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Ultimate Obstacle Race Training Sign Up

Wed Aug 23, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 11:00 am Pre-Season Football Blitz Sign Up
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Pre-Season Football Blitz Sign Up

Thu Aug 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 6:45 am Lightning Run Program Sign Up
9:00 am - 11:00 am Pre-Season Football Blitz Sign Up
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Pre-Season Football Blitz Sign Up

Fri Aug 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Aug 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Aug 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Aug 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Aug 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 6:45 am Lightning Run Program Sign Up
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Ultimate Obstacle Race Training Sign Up

Wed Aug 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Aug 31, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 6:45 am Lightning Run Program Sign Up

Fri Sep 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Sep 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Sep 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Sep 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Sep 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 6:45 am Lightning Run Program Sign Up
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Ultimate Obstacle Race Training Sign Up

Wed Sep 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Sep 7, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 6:45 am Lightning Run Program Sign Up

Fri Sep 8, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Sep 9, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Sep 10, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Sep 11, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Sep 12, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Ultimate Obstacle Race Training Sign Up

Wed Sep 13, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Sep 14, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Sep 15, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Sep 16, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Sep 17, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Sep 18, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Chiselled Class Sign Up

Tue Sep 19, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Chiselled Class Sign Up
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Cooking Night Sign Up
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Ultimate Obstacle Race Training Sign Up

Wed Sep 20, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Chiselled Class Sign Up