Dan's Women's Group


This class is taught by:

Dan Y Yaskowich

Education & Credentials
Bachelor of Kinesiology – University of Regina  
Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist, NSCA
Certified Personal Trainer, CSEP
 
About Daniel
Daniel originally hails from Wynyard, Saskatchewan, and came to Regina to pursue his education at the University of Regina. After completing his degree, Daniel started his career as a personal trainer at Level 10 in 2004. After spending a year with Level 10, he moved to London, Ontario, to work with Velocity Sports Performance as a strength and conditioning coach. Two years later, he moved back to Regina to be closer to home and rejoined the staff at Level 10 in spring 2008. Daniel has worked with a wide spectrum of clients, from elite athletes to people putting their foot in the facility for the first time. He loves the variety of clientele he gets to work with and enjoys the creative side of training he is able to express at Level 10. In his own time, he stays active with playing basketball and hockey, mountain biking, and outdoor activities Daniel has a natural ability to share his knowledge and teach others around him. His enthusiasm to educate people has led him to take on the role as a Fieldwork Coordinator at our facility. This program aids university students in their preparation to become trainers and strength and conditioning coaches. Daniel is also known for his ability to motivate his clients of all ages and inspire them to move forward and leave their insecurities behind.
Adult Group Training gives clients the benefits of private personal training, but with the added intensity of exercising with a group and achieving similar goals. Adult group training is affordable and fun, while providing accountability, encouragement, education, and social support. Your classes are led regularly by one trainer who keeps track of your progress and keeps you challenged. Training with same group of people also also for periodization and gradual progression in difficulty of lifts, which enhances the safety of exercising.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Thu Nov 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Tue Nov 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Thu Nov 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Tue Dec 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Thu Dec 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Tue Dec 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Thu Dec 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Tue Dec 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Thu Dec 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Thu Dec 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Tue Jan 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Thu Jan 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Tue Jan 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Thu Jan 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Tue Jan 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Thu Jan 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Tue Jan 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Thu Jan 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dan Y Yaskowich