The Quickie


This class is taught by:

Chelsea Ziolkowski


Education and credentials:
Bachelor of Kinesiology, Human Kinetics & Health Promotion - University of Regina 
Certified Personal Trainer, CanFit Pro
 
Special Interests:
Volleyball, Boxing, Golf, Hockey, General population to elite athletes 
 
About Chelsea:
Growing up in Weyburn, Saskatchewan, Chelsea was involved in many different sports. She especially took an interest in hockey, volleyball, golf and softball. She went on to play CIS volleyball for the University of Regina Cougars and competed at the National Championship in the 2014 season. She continues to play competitive volleyball, as well as enters Amateur golf tournaments when time permits. Chelsea especially enjoys training general population and elite athletes and teaching spin and boxing fitness classes. Chelsea's passion is in assisting her clients reach their fitness goals and helping them push to achieve a strong and healthy lifestyle. Currently Chelsea is working towards a TSAC certification. She has a keen interest in physically training the military, fire and rescue, law enforcement, protective services, and other emergency personnel to improve performance, promote wellness, and decrease injury risk.

Make the most out of your lunch hour with this fast paced class designed to maximize your time & effort. The Quickie combines high rep, large muscle group resistance training with anaerobic intervals and to get the most out of you. Leave all got on the floor in just 45mins.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Wed Sep 27 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Thu Sep 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Fri Sep 29 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Mon Oct 02 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Wed Oct 04 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Thu Oct 05 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Fri Oct 06 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Wed Oct 11 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Thu Oct 12 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Fri Oct 13 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Mon Oct 16 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Wed Oct 18 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Thu Oct 19 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Fri Oct 20 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Mon Oct 23 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Wed Oct 25 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Thu Oct 26 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Fri Oct 27 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Landon Buch