BEASTmode Football


This class is taught by:

FWS Ryan Wellman

Education:
Bachelor of Kinesiology – Human Kinetics (in progress)
Personal Training Specialist, CanFitPro
 
About Ryan:
Growing up in Regina, Ryan was a true sports’ nut playing hockey, basketball, football, baseball and pretty much any other team sport out there. During his studies at the University of Regina, Ryan played football with the Rams Football Team for 4 years. When the opportunity came up, Ryan followed his passion and decided to become a professional football player. He spent 2 years playing in the CFL as a defensive end with the Saskatchewan Roughriders. During his competitive years Ryan had always trained with Level 10 Fitness and learned to value the benefits of strength and conditioning which led him to his decision to make this his career path. He enjoys spending his summers being active at the Katepwa Lake. Up to this day he is a huge advocate for team sport and loves to teach, coach and play them all.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Wed Nov 22 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Thu Nov 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Landon Buch
  • Tue Nov 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Wed Nov 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Wed Dec 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Wed Dec 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Wed Dec 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Wed Jan 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Wed Jan 10 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Wed Jan 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Wed Jan 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Wed Jan 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Wed Feb 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Wed Feb 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Wed Feb 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Wed Feb 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Wed Mar 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman