Tri-Strong


This class is taught by:

Brendan Mackenzie


Education & Credentials:
Bachelor of Kinesiology (BKIN)
Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist (CSCS)
Triathlon Community Coach
Ready to Race Cycling Coach Special
 
Interests:
Running Form and Speed Training
Running Gait Analysis Swim Stroke Improvement
Personalized Running Coaching
Personalized Triathlon/ Multisport Coaching
Strength Training for Running, Triathlon and Endurance Events
Individual and Group Strength Training for all your athletic and fitness goals
Health and Fitness Consultation and Accountability Sessions
 
About Brendan:
Brendan is one of our senior staff members and has been with Level 10 for 10 years. Although, he has competed at a high level in many sports and is highly effective in training any athlete or any individual his expertise is in training endurance athletes. Currently he coaches Running and Triathlon both with the Level 10 Lightning Team as well as the Regina Multisport Club Youth Team. If you are a runner or triathlete or if you want to find out how to become one then he is someone you need to see.
This class is designed for the Triathlete, Runner or any Endurance athlete out there who is looking at improving their athletic performance through specific work in the gym. This is for men and women and is designed to compliment all of your training outside the gym to prevent overtraining and maximize your training results.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 29 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Oct 06 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Oct 13 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Oct 20 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Oct 27 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Nov 03 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Nov 10 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Nov 17 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Nov 24 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Dec 01 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Dec 08 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Dec 15 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Dec 22 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Dec 29 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Jan 05 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Jan 12 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Jan 19 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie