Tri-Strong


This class is taught by:

Brendan Mackenzie

Education & Credentials
Bachelor of Kinesiology (BKIN)
Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist (CSCS)
Triathlon Community Coach
Ready to Race Cycling Coach

Special Interests
Running Form and Speed Training
Running Gait Analysis
Swim Stroke Improvement
Personalized Running Coaching
Personalized Triathlon/ Multisport Coaching
Strength Training for Running, Triathlon and Endurance Events
Individual and Group Strength Training for all your athletic and fitness goals
Health and Fitness Consultation and Accountability Sessions
 
About Brendan
Brendan is one of our senior staff members and has been with Level 10 for 10 years. Although, he has competed at a high level in many sports and is highly effective in training any athlete or any individual his expertise is in training endurance athletes. Currently he coaches Running and Triathlon both with the Level 10 Lightning Team as well as the Regina Multisport Club Youth Team. If you are a runner or triathlete or if you want to find out how to become one then he is someone you need to see.
This class is designed for the Triathlete, Runner or any Endurance athlete out there who is looking at improving their athletic performance through specific work in the gym. This is for men and women and is designed to compliment all of your training outside the gym to prevent overtraining and maximize your training results.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Dec 21 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Dec 28 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Jan 04 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Jan 11 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Jan 18 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Jan 25 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Feb 01 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Feb 08 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Feb 15 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Feb 22 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Mar 01 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Mar 08 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Mar 15 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Mar 22 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Mar 29 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Apr 05 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie