The Sycamore Group


This class is taught by:

Dan Y Yaskowich


Education:
Bachelor of Kinesiology – University of Regina

Credentials:
Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist, NSCA

Certified Personal Trainer, CSEP

About Daniel:
Daniel originally hails from Wynyard, Saskatchewan, and came to Regina to pursue his education at the University of Regina. After completing his degree, Daniel started his career as a personal trainer at Level 10 in 2004. After spending a year with Level 10, he moved to London, Ontario, to work with Velocity Sports Performance as a strength and conditioning coach. Two years later, he moved back to Regina to be closer to home and rejoined the staff at Level 10 in spring 2008. Daniel has worked with a wide spectrum of clients, from elite athletes to people putting their foot in the facility for the first time. He loves the variety of clientele he gets to work with and enjoys the creative side of training he is able to express at Level 10. In his own time, he stays active with playing basketball and hockey, mountain biking, and outdoor activities Daniel has a natural ability to share his knowledge and teach others around him. His enthusiasm to educate people has led him to take on the role as a Fieldwork Coordinator at our facility. This program aids university students in their preparation to become trainers and strength and conditioning coaches. Daniel is also known for his ability to motivate his clients of all ages and inspire them to move forward and leave their insecurities behind.
Adult Group Training gives clients the benefits of private personal training, but with the added intensity of exercising with a group and achieving similar goals. Adult group training is affordable and fun, while providing accountability, encouragement, education, and social support. Your classes are led regularly by one trainer who keeps track of your progress and keeps you challenged. Training with same group of people also also for periodization and gradual progression in difficulty of lifts, which enhances the safety of exercising.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Wed Sep 27 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Fri Sep 29 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Mon Oct 02 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Wed Oct 04 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Fri Oct 06 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Wed Oct 11 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Fri Oct 13 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Landon Buch
  • Mon Oct 16 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Wed Oct 18 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Fri Oct 20 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Mon Oct 23 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Wed Oct 25 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Fri Oct 27 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Mon Oct 30 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Wed Nov 01 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Fri Nov 03 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Mon Nov 06 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Dan Y Yaskowich
  • Wed Nov 08 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Dan Y Yaskowich