Shred


This class is taught by:

Chelsea Ziolkowski


Education and credentials:
Bachelor of Kinesiology, Human Kinetics & Health Promotion - University of Regina 
Certified Personal Trainer, CanFit Pro
 
Special Interests:
Volleyball, Boxing, Golf, Hockey, General population to elite athletes 
 
About Chelsea:
Growing up in Weyburn, Saskatchewan, Chelsea was involved in many different sports. She especially took an interest in hockey, volleyball, golf and softball. She went on to play CIS volleyball for the University of Regina Cougars and competed at the National Championship in the 2014 season. She continues to play competitive volleyball, as well as enters Amateur golf tournaments when time permits. Chelsea especially enjoys training general population and elite athletes and teaching spin and boxing fitness classes. Chelsea's passion is in assisting her clients reach their fitness goals and helping them push to achieve a strong and healthy lifestyle. Currently Chelsea is working towards a TSAC certification. She has a keen interest in physically training the military, fire and rescue, law enforcement, protective services, and other emergency personnel to improve performance, promote wellness, and decrease injury risk.
An intense full-body workout designed to spike your body's metabolic rate & get you stronger. Pull, push, jump, crawl & swing as you melt away the pounds.Whip yourself into shape through challenging combination of cardiovascular drills, resistance training and much more! No corners to cut - just hard work, sweat and fun!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Thu Sep 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Landon Buch
  • Tue Oct 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Thu Oct 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Landon Buch
  • Tue Oct 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Thu Oct 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Landon Buch
  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Thu Oct 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Landon Buch
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Thu Oct 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Landon Buch
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Thu Nov 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Thu Nov 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Tue Nov 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Thu Nov 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Thu Nov 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Thu Nov 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsea Ziolkowski