Multi Sport Training


This class is taught by:

Brendan Mackenzie

Education & Credentials
Bachelor of Kinesiology (BKIN)
Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist (CSCS)
Triathlon Community Coach
Ready to Race Cycling Coach

Special Interests
Running Form and Speed Training
Running Gait Analysis
Swim Stroke Improvement
Personalized Running Coaching
Personalized Triathlon/ Multisport Coaching
Strength Training for Running, Triathlon and Endurance Events
Individual and Group Strength Training for all your athletic and fitness goals
Health and Fitness Consultation and Accountability Sessions
 
About Brendan
Brendan is one of our senior staff members and has been with Level 10 for 10 years. Although, he has competed at a high level in many sports and is highly effective in training any athlete or any individual his expertise is in training endurance athletes. Currently he coaches Running and Triathlon both with the Level 10 Lightning Team as well as the Regina Multisport Club Youth Team. If you are a runner or triathlete or if you want to find out how to become one then he is someone you need to see.

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 22 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 29 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Dec 01 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Class Full
    Wed Dec 06 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Landon Buch
  • Class Full
    Wed Dec 13 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Dec 15 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Class Full
    Wed Dec 20 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Dec 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Class Full
    Wed Dec 27 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Fri Dec 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Brendan Mackenzie