Justin Duck's Group


This class is taught by:

Preston Scott

 
Education/Credentials:
University of Regina, Bachelor of Kinesiology, Human Kinetics major
NSCA Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist
CSEP Certified Personal Trainer
 
About Preston
Preston currently resides in Lumsden, but has lived in a couple small towns while growing up. There, he played every sport that could fit his schedule including, volleyball, basketball, football, soccer, lacrosse, baseball, ultimate frisbee, and track and field. While in Lumsden he was successful at the provincial level, earning a bronze and two gold medals in basketball and football. He had several tryouts for junior football as well as CIS, however another concussion on an already long list of injuries kept him out of contact sports. This, as well as his history in the weight room, helped guide him to a Kinesiology degree, as he wants to help athletes play at their best level but more importantly being able to do that injury-free. He has been an athletic trainer with the U of R Rams for the last couple years and is starting to work with the track team now as well. His involvement in ultimate helped get the U of R Cougars teams a solid foundation in the school. His passion for helping people is with him everywhere he goes, and he enjoys giving people the tools they need to live a better, healthier life.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Landon Buch
  • Mon Oct 02 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Preston Scott
  • Mon Oct 16 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Preston Scott
  • Mon Oct 23 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Preston Scott
  • Mon Oct 30 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Preston Scott
  • Mon Nov 06 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Preston Scott
  • Mon Nov 13 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Preston Scott
  • Mon Nov 20 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Preston Scott
  • Mon Nov 27 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Preston Scott
  • Mon Dec 04 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Preston Scott
  • Mon Dec 11 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Preston Scott
  • Mon Dec 18 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Preston Scott
  • Mon Dec 25 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Preston Scott
  • Mon Jan 01 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Preston Scott
  • Mon Jan 08 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Preston Scott
  • Mon Jan 15 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Preston Scott
  • Mon Jan 22 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Preston Scott