Lightning Swim Training


This class is taught by:

Brendan Mackenzie

Education & Credentials
Bachelor of Kinesiology (BKIN)
Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist (CSCS)
Triathlon Community Coach
Ready to Race Cycling Coach

Special Interests
Running Form and Speed Training
Running Gait Analysis
Swim Stroke Improvement
Personalized Running Coaching
Personalized Triathlon/ Multisport Coaching
Strength Training for Running, Triathlon and Endurance Events
Individual and Group Strength Training for all your athletic and fitness goals
Health and Fitness Consultation and Accountability Sessions
 
About Brendan
Brendan is one of our senior staff members and has been with Level 10 for 10 years. Although, he has competed at a high level in many sports and is highly effective in training any athlete or any individual his expertise is in training endurance athletes. Currently he coaches Running and Triathlon both with the Level 10 Lightning Team as well as the Regina Multisport Club Youth Team. If you are a runner or triathlete or if you want to find out how to become one then he is someone you need to see.
If you want to improve your swimming technique and fitness for this year's race season or you just want to become a better swimmer, this small group swim class might be just what you need. Small groups allow you to get the instruction you need and finally become the swimmer you know you can be!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 19 7:15 am - 8:30 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Tue Nov 21 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Thu Nov 23 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Sun Nov 26 7:15 am - 8:30 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Tue Nov 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Thu Nov 30 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Sun Dec 03 7:15 am - 8:30 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Tue Dec 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Thu Dec 07 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Sun Dec 10 7:15 am - 8:30 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Tue Dec 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Thu Dec 14 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Sun Dec 17 7:15 am - 8:30 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Tue Dec 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Thu Dec 21 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brendan Mackenzie