Lightning Run Program


This class is taught by:

Brendan Mackenzie


Education & Credentials:
Bachelor of Kinesiology (BKIN)
Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist (CSCS)
Triathlon Community Coach
Ready to Race Cycling Coach Special
 
Interests:
Running Form and Speed Training
Running Gait Analysis Swim Stroke Improvement
Personalized Running Coaching
Personalized Triathlon/ Multisport Coaching
Strength Training for Running, Triathlon and Endurance Events
Individual and Group Strength Training for all your athletic and fitness goals
Health and Fitness Consultation and Accountability Sessions
 
About Brendan:
Brendan is one of our senior staff members and has been with Level 10 for 10 years. Although, he has competed at a high level in many sports and is highly effective in training any athlete or any individual his expertise is in training endurance athletes. Currently he coaches Running and Triathlon both with the Level 10 Lightning Team as well as the Regina Multisport Club Youth Team. If you are a runner or triathlete or if you want to find out how to become one then he is someone you need to see.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 03 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Thu Oct 05 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Sat Oct 07 8:00 am - 10:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Tue Oct 10 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Thu Oct 12 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Sat Oct 14 8:00 am - 10:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Tue Oct 17 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Thu Oct 19 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Sat Oct 21 8:00 am - 10:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Tue Oct 24 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Thu Oct 26 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Sat Oct 28 8:00 am - 10:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Tue Oct 31 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Thu Nov 02 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Sat Nov 04 8:00 am - 10:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Tue Nov 07 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Thu Nov 09 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Tue Nov 14 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie
  • Thu Nov 16 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Brendan Mackenzie