Fully Loaded


This class is taught by:

Jessica Fisher


Education & Credentials:
Bachelor of Kinesiology, Human Kinetics – University of Regina
Certified Personal Trainer, CSEP

Special Interests:
Volleyball
Young Athletes
General Population up to elite athletes

About Jessica:
Jessica was born and raised in Crystal Springs, Saskatchewan. Growing up she enjoyed many different activies and sports including skiing, wakeboarding, running, dodgeball, and volleyball. She specialized in volleyball and played for 7 years competitively which she continues to play both competitively and for fun until now. After couple of years of coaching she decided to focus on the strength and conditioning side of the sport. After finishing her degree in Kinesiology, Jessica completed her fieldwork with Level 10. Jessica especially enjoys training the younger athletes to help them better their sport performance and skill level , as well as general population who want to simply improve their lifestyle. She is currently working towards her massage therapy diploma RMT so that she can also rehabilitate injuries and help clients to get back to their daily lives or sport.
A combination of strength training followed by a calorie burn through spin

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 29 5:45 am - 7:00 am with Jessica Fisher
  • Fri Oct 06 5:45 am - 7:00 am with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Fri Oct 13 5:45 am - 7:00 am with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Fri Oct 20 5:45 am - 7:00 am with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Fri Oct 27 5:45 am - 7:00 am with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Fri Nov 03 5:45 am - 7:00 am with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Fri Nov 10 5:45 am - 7:00 am with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Fri Nov 17 5:45 am - 7:00 am with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Fri Nov 24 5:45 am - 7:00 am with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Fri Dec 01 5:45 am - 7:00 am with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Fri Dec 08 5:45 am - 7:00 am with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Fri Dec 15 5:45 am - 7:00 am with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Fri Dec 22 5:45 am - 7:00 am with FWS Ryan Wellman
  • Fri Dec 29 5:45 am - 7:00 am with FWS Ryan Wellman