Spin HIIT


This class is taught by:

SueAnn Farthing

Education & Credentials
Bachelor of Science, Physical Therapy – University of Saskatchewan
Resident Canadian Academy Manipulative Therapist (RCAMT)
Member of Canadian Physiotherapy Association (MCPA)
 
SueAnn Farthing heads the physiotherapy department at Level 10, establishing our clinic as a satellite of Courtside Sports Medicine and Rehabilitation. Being a Part A Orthopaedic Therapist and Intramuscular Stimulation Certified, her commitment to continued professional development and dedication to wellness and sport performance make her one of the most respected therapists in the city.
 
About Sue Ann
During her time at the University of Saskatchewan, SueAnn competed as a track and field athlete with the Huskies and a rowed with the Saskatoon Rowing Club. She continues to compete in running, skiing, and mountain biking. In addition to providing physiotherapy services, she also enjoys teaching fitness classes at Level 10 and encouraging others to join her in her passion for physical activity and wellness.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Tue Nov 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Thu Nov 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Sun Nov 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Tue Nov 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Sun Dec 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Tue Dec 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Tue Dec 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Sun Dec 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Tue Dec 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Sun Dec 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Thu Dec 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Sun Dec 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Tue Jan 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing