Spin HIIT


This class is taught by:

SueAnn Farthing

 

B.Sc. P.T., RCAMT, MCPA


Education & Credentials:

Bachelor of Science, Physical Therapy – University of Saskatchewan

Resident Canadian Academy Manipulative Therapist (RCAMT)

Member of Canadian Physiotherapy Association (MCPA)
SueAnn Farthing heads the physiotherapy department at Level 10, establishing our clinic as a satellite of Courtside Sports Medicine and Rehabilitation. Being a Part A Orthopaedic Therapist and Intramuscular Stimulation Certified, her commitment to continued professional development and dedication to wellness and sport performance make her one of the most respected therapists in the city.


About Sue Ann:

During her time at the University of Saskatchewan, SueAnn competed as a track and field athlete with the Huskies and a rowed with the Saskatoon Rowing Club. She continues to compete in running, skiing, and mountain biking. In addition to providing physiotherapy services, she also enjoys teaching fitness classes at Level 10 and encouraging others to join her in her passion for physical activity and wellness.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Tue Sep 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Thu Sep 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Sun Oct 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Tue Oct 03 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Thu Oct 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Sun Oct 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Tue Oct 10 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Thu Oct 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Sun Oct 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Tue Oct 17 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Thu Oct 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Sun Oct 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Tue Oct 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Sun Oct 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Tue Oct 31 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Sun Nov 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Tue Nov 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing