Spin HIIT


This class is taught by:

SueAnn Farthing

Education & Credentials
Bachelor of Science, Physical Therapy – University of Saskatchewan
Resident Canadian Academy Manipulative Therapist (RCAMT)
Member of Canadian Physiotherapy Association (MCPA)
 
SueAnn Farthing heads the physiotherapy department at Level 10, establishing our clinic as a satellite of Courtside Sports Medicine and Rehabilitation. Being a Part A Orthopaedic Therapist and Intramuscular Stimulation Certified, her commitment to continued professional development and dedication to wellness and sport performance make her one of the most respected therapists in the city.
 
About Sue Ann
During her time at the University of Saskatchewan, SueAnn competed as a track and field athlete with the Huskies and a rowed with the Saskatoon Rowing Club. She continues to compete in running, skiing, and mountain biking. In addition to providing physiotherapy services, she also enjoys teaching fitness classes at Level 10 and encouraging others to join her in her passion for physical activity and wellness.
Is a combination of Spin and HIIT style training

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Thu Dec 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Sun Dec 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Tue Dec 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Thu Dec 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Sun Dec 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Thu Dec 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Sun Dec 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Thu Jan 03 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Sun Jan 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Tue Jan 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Thu Jan 10 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Sun Jan 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Tue Jan 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Thu Jan 17 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Sun Jan 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Tue Jan 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Thu Jan 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Sun Jan 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing