Spin HIIT


This class is taught by:

SueAnn Farthing

Education & Credentials
Bachelor of Science, Physical Therapy – University of Saskatchewan
Resident Canadian Academy Manipulative Therapist (RCAMT)
Member of Canadian Physiotherapy Association (MCPA)
 
SueAnn Farthing heads the physiotherapy department at Level 10, establishing our clinic as a satellite of Courtside Sports Medicine and Rehabilitation. Being a Part A Orthopaedic Therapist and Intramuscular Stimulation Certified, her commitment to continued professional development and dedication to wellness and sport performance make her one of the most respected therapists in the city.
 
About Sue Ann
During her time at the University of Saskatchewan, SueAnn competed as a track and field athlete with the Huskies and a rowed with the Saskatoon Rowing Club. She continues to compete in running, skiing, and mountain biking. In addition to providing physiotherapy services, she also enjoys teaching fitness classes at Level 10 and encouraging others to join her in her passion for physical activity and wellness.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 16 6:00 am - 7:00 am with FWS Timi Adebogun
  • Sun Aug 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Tue Aug 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Thu Aug 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Sun Aug 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Tue Aug 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Thu Aug 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Sun Sep 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Tue Sep 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Thu Sep 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Sun Sep 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Tue Sep 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Thu Sep 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Sun Sep 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Tue Sep 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Thu Sep 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Sun Sep 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Tue Sep 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Thu Sep 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with SueAnn Farthing
  • Sun Sep 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SueAnn Farthing